ePortfolios

Digital technology has always interested me. Using Linkedin to connect with people, applying OneNote to host my learning notes and videos, and now WordPress to articulate my educational reflections. I have recently come to learn about the advantages of ePortfolios and how this digital strategy may help my learning and personal growth.

Sharing and displaying some of my work has always been rewarding. ePortfolios have this capacity and more because it can be digitally shared online to a larger mass.

Having a collection of journalese reflections will provide me with a way to measure my personal growth. It’s rewarding to see personal progress and development.

Combining various forms of digital data and being able to leverage that data is imporessive. Keeping documents, photos, and other digital media in one place is like have a large utility trailer loaded with all the tools you have collected over the years and instantly available in one convieent spot.

Networking has always been interesting for me. I like to be known to certain groups and be accessible to them. An e Portfolio will also assist me with networking activities.


Leave a comment