My Key Areas of Learning in 4150

Now that I am completing my first stage of three parts for my Online/eLearning Instruction certificate, I have reflected upon three key learning areas.

The first area is in regards of developing online learning to match the course learning objectives. This would be not different than face-2-face learning.

The first point leads to my second key learning point. With so many eLearning tools available, I will need to focus on no more than four tools when starting my first online course. Keep it simple and maximize each of those four tools.

Saving the last learning point to last, is I can further my leadership development by designing and teaching online courses. Despite not being face-2-face, there are leadership traits and approaches that I can continue to engage in with my leadership development and with my online eLearners. leadership development also.


Leave a comment